Environment Evolution Commission of IGU

contacts

  • The chair of the Commission:
    Dr. Elena Novenko (Russia)
    M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Geography,
    Department of Physical Geography and Landscape Science, 119991, Moscow, GSP-1, 1 Leninskiye Gory
    Phone: +7(495) 939-22-54;
    fax: +7(495) 939-88-36;
    e-mail: lenanov@mail.ru
  • The vice chair of the Commission:
    Dr. Fahu Chen (China)
    Professor of Physical Geography and Quaternary Research
    Director of MOE Key Laboratory of West China's Environmental System
    Vice President of Lanzhou University
    Research School of Arid Environment and Climate Change Lanzhou University
    222 Tianshuinanlu Lanzhou, Gansu, China 730000,
    e-mail: chenfh@lzu.edu.cn
  • The vice chair of the Commission:
    Dr. Dongju Zhang (China)
    Research School of Arid Environment and Climate Change Lanzhou University
    222 Tianshuinanlu Lanzhou, Gansu, China 730000,
    e-mail: djzhang@lzu.edu.cn
  • The secretary:
    Dr. Alexander Olchev (Russia)
    A.N. Severtsov Institute of Ecology and Evolution of RAS,
    Leninsky Prospect 33, Moscow, 119071, Russia
    e-mail: aoltche@gmail.com
  • The Steering Committee:
    1. Dr.Lyudmila S. Shumilovskikh (Germany)
      Department of Palynology and Climate Dynamic, Georg-August-University Göttingen
      e-mail: shumilovskikh@gmail.com
    2. Prof. Dr. Toshihiko Sugai (Japan)
      Dept.Natural Environmental Studies, Graduate School of Frontier Sciences, The University of Tokyo,
      e-mail: sugai@k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
    3. Dr. 3. Rama Prasad (India)
      Dept. of Geography, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur,
      e-mail: ramaprasad10@gmail.com.
    4. Dr.Maryna S. Komar (Ukraine)
      Head of the Palaeontological Museum, National Museum of Natural History, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
      e-mail: maryna.kom@gmail.com
    5. Dr.Jiri Chlachula (Czech Republic)
      Laboratory for Palaeoecology, University Zlin
      e-mail: Altay@seznam.cz
    6. Dr.Richard J. Payne (United Kingdom)
      University of York, Environment Department, Heslington, York
      e-mail: richard.payne@york.ac.uk
    7. Dr.Loukas Barton (USA)
      Department of Anthropology, University of Pittsburgh
      e-mail: loukas@pitt.edu
    8. Dr.Ana Bozena Sabogal Dunin Borkowski De Alegria (Peru)
      Director Maestria Desarrollo Ambental, Coordinador Sección Geografía en Pontificia Universidad Catolica del Perú
      e-mail: asabogal@pucp.pe
    9. Dr.Vaida Seiriene Institute of Geology and Geography, , Vilnius, Lithuania
      e-mail: seiriene@geo.lt

Environment Evolution Commission